August ’16 Edit – Wishlist

Hi guys!

Welcome to the new addition to my blog. Each month I am going to be uploading my current wish lists! Here you will find all of the fashion items I have been drooling over; things that I may be planning on buying or wishing I could buy. Lets face it, I haven’t got an unlimited shopping budget each month so I can’t afford to buy every item that takes my fancy! But if I can provide shopping inspiration for you guys, and one of you buys something I haven’t had a chance to get, then that is just as satisfying!

These will be all high street items to appeal to the everyday girl like me. You can click through the images to shop online. Enjoy!

green dungaree dress - monki - uk style blogger.jpg     red quilted puffa jacket - urban outfitters - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     blue mesh top - missguided - uk style blogger.jpgblue wide leg trousers - asos - wishlist - uk style blogger     Stripe tshirt - Urban Outfitters - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     funky socks - monki - uk style blogger.jpg

metallic silver heeled sandals - bershka - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg    washed black straight leg florence jeans - asos - wish list - uk style blogger.jpg     colour block fila sweatshirt - urban outfitters - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg

I am totally digging colour right now and for the foreseeable future. Goodbye monochrome, hello rainbow! When I wear colour, it automatically makes me feel happy. I have thrown in some key basics to team with the brighter pieces. Mix and match, play with your style and spruce up your wardrobe this month!

orange jumper - missguided - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg      Black pleated skirt 2 - topshop - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     dark wash mom jeans - bum rip jeans - topshop - wishlist -uk style blogger.jpgnike cortez - asos - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     printed white tshirt - topshop - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg    red gola backpack - asos - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg

green oversized tshirt dress - asos - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     badge denim shorts 2 - topshop - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     mustard bomber - monki - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg

It is actually really hard to create a wish list. I could make this page super duper long with all of the items I am lusting over at the moment. However these are some of the best high street purchases I think you could make this August, or simply use it as some colourful outfit inspiration. Be sure to follow me on [Instagram] to see how I style pieces I have purchased over the month as well!

red denim skirt - asos - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     black ankle boots 2- river island - wishlist - uk style blogger     denim dungaree dress - monki - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg

yellow quilted puffa jacket - bershka - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     weekday stripe top - asos - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     red chunky knit jumper - asos - wishlist - uk style blogger

black quily bag - topshop - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     red star print bodysuit - boohoo - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg     extreme scoop front grey tshirt - boohoo - wishlist - uk style blogger.jpg

Let me know what you think and whether you like this new style of post. I have lots more content coming to this new ‘Fashion’ section of my blog soon so keep an eye out!

Charnelle

x