Retro Puma Top

uk curly hair blogger - retro puma tshirt

uk curly hair blogger - retro puma tshirt 5     uk curly hair blogger - retro puma tshirt 3     uk curly hair blogger - retro puma tshirt 4

uk curly hair blogger - retro puma tshirt 2

uk curly hair blogger - retro puma tshirt 1

SHOP THE LOOK

';kjhgv     kpjhogv     [pi

Hey everyone!

So if you are following me on [Instagram] you may have seen me upload a picture featuring this amazing Puma tee. I am totally in love with it, the colours are so retro and it has been my favourite item to style right now. I said in my last post that I am introducing colour back into my wardrobe, and I am having so much fun bringing in these bold colours to my outfits. It is definitely time to break the mould. No more monochrome! Lets freshen it up a bit. Bright colours make styling a little bit more challenging but a lot more fun! I am a sucker for sporty tees from the old retro brands like Puma, Fila and Ellesse; I have quite a collection going on but this is definitely my new favourite.

I have paired the retro blue Puma tee with these super cool jeans from River Island. The fit of these jeans are so so perfect! They are the dark wash, high rise, Lori skinny jeans that have a slight frayed bottom. I don’t usually go for a dark wash but I really like the shade of these ones. The denim is super comfortable with a fair bit of give and they hold you in in all the right places. I definitely recommend these if you are after some new skinnys, they are up there with my favourite skinny jeans; and they come in a lighter wash and I believe a black wash as well.

Wednesdays are my new upload days for style diary posts on here and I am planning on doing YouTube videos again which will be uploaded on Sundays. Well that’s the plan, I may take a little while to get into the swing of it all but there will definitely be one up this Sunday. You can click through to my channel on the main menu at the top of my blog homepage.

Oh! I also have a new [Facebook Page] so do follow me on there for blog updates!

Check back soon!

Charnelle

x

Photography by Tia Gardiner